Welcome to Jalandhar Development Authirity

Comprising of 6 Urban Local Bodies and 254 villages in Jalandhar & Kapurthala Districts, Jalandhar Development Authority came into existence on 16th July, 2007 vide Punjab Government Notification No.13/31/04-1HG2/5370. The proximity to Jalandhar City, Jalandhar Cantt., Kartarpur, Alawalpur, Adampur & Phagwara urban dwellings
Read more

Services Under RTS